skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 18 -
VIROQUA CHURCH OF CHRIST, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
VIROQUA CHURCH OF CHRIST, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA - Field 2
9:30 AM CDT
Sun May 2 -
VIROQUA CHURCH OF CHRIST, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 9 -
VIROQUA CHURCH OF CHRIST, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 16 -
VIROQUA CHURCH OF CHRIST, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 23 -
VIROQUA CHURCH OF CHRIST, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 10 -
825 Nelson Pkwy, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA - field 1
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
825 Nelson Pkwy, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA - field 1
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
825 Nelson Pkwy, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 8 -
825 Nelson Pkwy, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA - field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
825 Nelson Pkwy, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
Viroqua Church of Christ, 825 Nelson Pkwy, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA - Field 1
4:30 PM CDT