skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 18 -
TBD
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Chippewa Strikers
RUSH WEST Fields For Kids 13 - Field 13
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Winona International
RUSH WEST Fields For Kids 13 - Feild #13
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 1 -
Sparta Coed
Sparta Soccer Association #8 - 1023 Walrath st Sparta, WI 54656
2:30 PM CDT
Sat May 1 -
TBD
Sparta Soccer Association #8
4:00 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Eau Claire
Winona Euro FC Bandshell 15U - 1
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Monomonie
Michael LaCanne Memorial Park 15U
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Rush PDC
PDC-RWW 14U-#1 - 1110 E Cass St Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Prairie Du Chien
PDC-RWW 14U-#1
10:30 AM CDT
Tue May 18 -
Holman
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 9 -
@ West Salem Orange
475 N Mark St, West Salem, WI 54669, USA - West Salem
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 10 -
@ Onalaska
Onalaska, WI 54650, USA -- corner of Krause Rd and Rylla street - map code WQ8P+J2 Onalaska, Wisconsin
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
CRC
Viroqua High School Field,
Cancelled
Sun Apr 24 -
Holmen
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 28 -
Holmen
TBD - Game needing to be rescheduled Vs. Holmen
TBD
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Holmen
Holmen Middle School, North Main Street, Holmen, WI, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Arcadia
502 N Main St, Holmen, WI 54636, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
West Salem Orange
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 7 -
Tomah
Viroqua High school Field
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 15 -
West Salem Black
Viroqua HS Field
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 19 -
CRC
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA - soccer field
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 21 -
La Crescent Green
Viroqua HS Field
2:00 PM CDT