skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 17 -
Washington Park Viroqua WI
8:30 AM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Eau Claire United-White
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field 11A
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Menomonie
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field 11B
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 1 -
Sparta Coed
1023 Walrath St, Sparta, WI 54656, USA - Field #4
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Winona Corinthians
113 Lake Park Drive, Winona, MN 55987, USA - Bandshell 12U-1
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Sparta Coed
113 Lake Park Drive, Winona, MN 55987, USA - Bandshell 12U-1
10:30 AM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Eau Claire United Red
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field 11B
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Chippewa Strikers
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field 11B
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
Washington Park, Viroqua Wi
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 22 -
TBD
Washington Park, Viroqua WI
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 9 -
Onalaska
711 Quincy St, Onalaska, WI 54650, USA
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
Mel-Min
Viroqua High School Field - Ben Lawton Dr. & Johnson St (Below the elementary school & next to the VRQ football field)
Cancelled
Sun Apr 24 -
@ Arcadia
1100 S Cherry Ln, Holmen, WI 54636, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
La Crescent White
Viroqua High School Field - Ben Lawton Dr. & Johnson St (Below the elementary school & next to the VRQ football field)
Cancelled
Sat Apr 30 -
La Crescent Green
Viroqua High School Field - Ben Lawton Dr. & Johnson St (Below the elementary school & next to the VRQ football field)
Cancelled
Sun May 1 -
@ Caledonia
Caledonia, MN 55921, USA - Cemetery Field
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 7 -
@ Tomah Black
Tomah, WI 54660, USA - Field #13
11:30 AM CDT
Sat May 7 -
@ Tomah Gold
E Veterans St, Tomah, WI 54660, USA - Field #13
3:30 PM CDT
Sun May 8 -
N Washington St, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 14 -
West Salem
Viroqua High School Field - Ben Lawton Dr. & Johnson St (Below the elementary school & next to the VRQ football field)
12:30 PM CDT
Sat May 14 -
La Crescent Green
Viroqua High School Soccer Field
3:30 PM CDT
Sat May 21 -
La Crescent White
Viroqua High School Soccer Field
5:30 PM CDT