skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 17 -
TBD
Washington Park, Viroqua WI
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Eau Claire United Red
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field 12B
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Chippewa Strikers
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field 3
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 1 -
Winona Euro FC Palmeiras
1023 Walrath St, Sparta, WI 54656, USA - Field #6
11:30 AM CDT
Sat May 1 -
Rush West U9 Academy Boys
1023 Walrath St, Sparta, WI 54656, USA - Field #6
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Rush PDC
505 W Bluff St, Boscobel, WI 53805, USA - Field #1
11:30 AM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Rush Boscobel
505 W Bluff St, Boscobel, WI 53805, USA - Field #1
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Eau Claire United Black
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field # 3
1:30 PM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Monomonie
RUSH Wisconsin WEST Soccer Club - Fields for Kids, Hauser Street, La Crosse, WI, USA - Field #3
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
Washington Park, Viroqua WI
10:15 AM CDT
Sat May 22 -
U10 Blizzards
Washington Park, Viroqua WI
10:15 AM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
TBD
Washington Park, Viroqua WI
TBD
Sat Apr 9 -
@ Holmen 1
500 E Wall St, Holmen, WI 54636, USA - Field #2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 10 -
Bangor
Washington Park - Corner of Lewison Lane and Washington St., Viroqua
Cancelled
Sat Apr 23 -
Mel-Min
Washington Park - Corner of Lewison Lane and Washington St., Viroqua
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Caledonia
Caledonia, MN 55921, USA - Fields are on east side of S. Winnebago St. Parking on Adams St.
Cancelled
Sat May 7 -
La Crescent
Washington Park - Corner of Lewison Lane and Washington St., Viroqua
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 7 -
Bangor
Washington Park - Corner of Lewison Lane and Washington St., Viroqua
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 14 -
Onalaska
Washingon Park - Corner of Lewison Lane and Washington St., Viroqua
12:00 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
@ Holmen 2
500 E Wall St, Holmen, WI 54636, USA - Field #1
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
@ West Salem Orange
500 Park St, West Salem, WI 54669, USA - Field #1
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 21 -
@ Caledonia
Caledonia, MN 55921, USA - Field #5, all fields are on east side of S. Winnebago St. Parking on Adams St.
12:00 PM CDT