skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
W
@ Logan
Logan High School, Ranger Drive, La Crosse, WI, USA - Swanson Field
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Melrose-Minduro/GET
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
River Valley
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
@ Prairie Du Chien
Bluff View Intermediate School, East Wells Street, Prairie du Chien, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
@ West Salem
West Salem
FINAL
Thu May 13 -
West Salem
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
Cancelled
Tue May 18
W
@ Mauston
Mauston High School, Grayside Avenue, Mauston, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
@ River Valley
River Valley High School, Varsity Boulevard, Spring Green, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Aquinas
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 24 -
Prairie Du Chien
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
Cancelled
Mon May 24
W
@ Winona
Lake Park Drive, Winona, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu May 27 -
Mauston
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
Cancelled
Fri May 28
T
@ Richland Center
Richland Center High School - Varsity stadium/track
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Winona
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 4 -
Richland Center
Viroqua High School, Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua, WI, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 7 -
@ Logan
1500 Ranger Dr, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 11 -
West Salem
100 Blackhawk Dr, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 14 -
Holmen
Viroqua High School, 100 Blackhawk Dr, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 19 -
Richland Center
100 Blackhawk Dr, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 22 -
Prairie Du Chien
Viroqua High School, 100 Blackhawk Dr, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA
Cancelled
Fri Apr 22 -
@ Sauk Prairie JV2
Sauk Prairie High School, 105 9th St, Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578, USA - Soccer field #3
Cancelled
Thu Apr 28 -
@ River Valley
830 Daley Street, Spring Green, WI, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 29 -
@ Central High School
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Sparta High School
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
9:00 AM CDT
Tue May 3 -
@ Platteville
Platteville High School, 710 E Madison St, Platteville, WI 53818, USA - Soccer Field
Cancelled
Thu May 5 -
Coulee Christian
100 Blackhawk Dr, Viroqua, WI 54665, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 7 -
@ Richland Center
1996 US-14, Richland Center, WI 53581, USA - Track/Stadium
9:00 AM CDT
Tue May 10 -
@ Prairie Du Chien
1901 E Wells St, Prairie du Chien, WI 53821, USA - Bluff View Middle School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 12 -
@ SWCHA Saints
Warner Park, 2930 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704, USA
Cancelled
Tue May 17 -
@ Coulee Christian
230 Garland St W, West Salem, WI 54669, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 20 -
@ Sauk Prairie JV2
105 9th St, Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578, USA - Soccer Field #3
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 21 -
Prairie Du Chien
10:00 AM CDT
Tue May 24 -
@ Winona
Cotter Fields, Winona, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 26 -
@ Aquinas
2500 Hauser St, La Crosse, WI 54601, USA
5:00 PM CDT